Baby Bumble

€19,95
Availability: In stock (3)

A new chapter in life begins when you have children. It's like opening the door to a whole new world filled with love, responsibility and challenges. The adorable Baby Bumble Hoptimist is the perfect gift idea for baby showers, christenings, naming parties or as a surprise for the parents-to-be, and a cute way to express your best wishes and joy to those waiting for their little miracle. H 7.6 cm, D 5.8 cm.

With a strong belief in the power of the smile, Gustav Ehrenreich created his happy Hoptimist movement in the late 1960s. The goal was to create a figure that was a perpetual reminder to remain positive and optimistic. Because although the 1960s are often referred to as "The Happy 60s", the decade was characterized by unrest. Therefore, Ehrenreich's design was a welcome spreader of joy in an otherwise turbulent time.
Bimble and Bumble represent the very first Hoptimists from the hand of the designer: A girl in a dress with smiling eyes and an alert boy with a slit on his head. The happy Hoptimists are today part of Danish design history and create joy around the world.


Height (cm) 7.60
Length (cm) 4.50
Width (cm) 5.80

 
0 stars based on 0 reviews

Baby Bumble

€19,95
Disponibilité: En stock (3)
Heure de livraison: 1-3 jours

Un nouveau chapitre de la vie commence lorsque vous avez des enfants. C'est comme ouvrir la porte à un tout nouveau monde rempli d'amour, de responsabilités et de défis. L'adorable Baby Bumble Hoptimist est l'idée cadeau parfaite pour les baby showers, les baptêmes, les fêtes de baptême ou comme surprise pour les futurs parents, et une façon mignonne d'exprimer vos meilleurs vœux et votre joie à ceux qui attendent leur petit miracle. H 7,6 cm, P 5,8 cm.

Croyant fermement au pouvoir du sourire, Gustav Ehrenreich a créé son joyeux mouvement Hoptimist à la fin des années 1960. L’objectif était de créer un chiffre qui rappelle perpétuellement de rester positif et optimiste. Car même si les années 1960 sont souvent qualifiées de « années 60 heureuses », cette décennie a été marquée par des troubles. Par conséquent, la conception d’Ehrenreich a été une source de joie bienvenue dans une période autrement turbulente.
Bimble et Bumble représentent les tout premiers Hoptimistes de la main du créateur : une fille en robe aux yeux souriants et un garçon alerte avec une fente sur la tête. Les heureux Hoptimists font aujourd'hui partie de l'histoire du design danois et créent de la joie dans le monde entier.


Hauteur (cm) 7,60
Longueur (cm) 4,50
Largeur (cm) 5,80

 
0 étoiles selon 0 avis