Porta Table Lamp White

€105,00
Availability: In stock (2)

Porta Table Lamp consists of a lamp shade resting on a sturdy, rounded base, both of which are made from ABS plastic. A white, acrylic inner screen ensures a pleasant and even glow. A silicone base ring allows the lamp to stand securely.

Materials:
ABS plastic and acrylic
Size & Weight:
H: 23,5 x W: 20,2 x D: 11,2 x Ø: 6,5 cm
0,49 kg

Light source:
Porta comes with a permanently integrated, rechargeable, low-energy LED light source which has 3 light intensity levels: 100%, 70% and 40% and a battery life of 8 hours, 24 hours, and 90 hours, respectively. The lamp comes with a USB charging cable with a length of 1 meter.

Maintenance:
Before cleaning, disconnect the power and allow the lamp to cool down for 10 minutes. Mind to clean the surfaces of the lamp only. Clean the lamp with a soft, dry cloth only. If necessary, wipe the surface of the lamp with a soft, damp sponge or cloth, and wipe immediately with a dry cloth. Do not use alcohol or other solvents to clean the product and avoid using abrasive or rough sponges.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Porta Table Lamp White

€105,00
Disponibilité: En stock (2)
Heure de livraison: 1-3 jours

La lampe de table Porta se compose d'un abat-jour reposant sur une base robuste et arrondie, tous deux en plastique ABS. Un écran intérieur en acrylique blanc assure une lueur agréable et uniforme. Un anneau de base en silicone permet à la lampe de tenir solidement.

Matériaux:
Plastique ABS et acrylique
Taille poids:
H : 23,5 x L : 20,2 x P : 11,2 x Ø : 6,5 cm
0,49 kg

Source de lumière:
Porta est livré avec une source lumineuse LED intégrée en permanence, rechargeable et à faible consommation d'énergie qui a 3 niveaux d'intensité lumineuse : 100 %, 70 % et 40 % et une autonomie de batterie de 8 heures, 24 heures et 90 heures, respectivement. La lampe est livrée avec un câble de charge USB d'une longueur de 1 mètre.

Maintenance:
Avant le nettoyage, débranchez l'alimentation et laissez la lampe refroidir pendant 10 minutes. Pensez à nettoyer uniquement les surfaces de la lampe. Nettoyez la lampe uniquement avec un chiffon doux et sec. Si nécessaire, essuyez la surface de la lampe avec une éponge ou un chiffon doux et humide et essuyez immédiatement avec un chiffon sec. N'utilisez pas d'alcool ou d'autres solvants pour nettoyer le produit et évitez d'utiliser des éponges abrasives ou rugueuses.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis